Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at 151st

4 rating

Very busy place. The haircut was quick, the MVP was quick, and I was out of there quickly. Just a note for Sport Clips decision makers - bring back the razor shaves for us guys who like a great, close shave!

5 rating

Great hair cuts. Really took her time to make sure it was done right.

5 rating

Great staff, clean facilities, and sharp looking haircuts.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Terry C. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Very busy place. The haircut was quick, the MVP was quick, and I was out of there quickly. Just a n"

5
Nick S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Great hair cuts. Really took her time to make sure it was done right."

5
Tyler P. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Great staff, clean facilities, and sharp looking haircuts."

1
kurt w. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I looked at reviews after the most horrible haircut of my life and saw someone posted a picture of "

1
Cody M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Checked in online with a 40 min wait. Showed up 5 min early no one was checked in that was there. W"

1
R S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Terrible service. Called to set an appt and stylist refused to do so over the phone. Understand it?s"

5
Chad A. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Love getting my haircuts here!"

4
Naveen G. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Good service"

5
James W. | December 17, 2019 Google

"These professionals saved me from having to invest in stocking caps after I got the worst haircut of"

4
Steve J. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Good staff, clean store."