Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at 151st

5 rating

Ryan was Great! Fantastic haircut just as I described I?d like it done!! Very friendly and I definitely found my go to spot.

4 rating

Love the MVP but too busy. I put my name in 2 hours before. I arrived on time and still had to wait 20 minutes.

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Yusef S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Ryan was Great! Fantastic haircut just as I described I?d like it done!! Very friendly and I defini"

4
Jonathan H. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP but too busy. I put my name in 2 hours before. I arrived on time and still had to wait"

5
Brandon T. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut"

3
Dan D. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Online scheduling, queuing. Update: 2021-07-15 - Online queuing messed up; received appointment 78 "

4
Dan D. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Online scheduling, queuing."

5
Randy Q. | June 3, 2021 Google

" I was Kansas City for a couple of days and went to the store located at 151st and Hwy 69 (Overland "

5
Jennifer D. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Had our 2 year old son get his first professional haircut and it went so well. They did such a good"

5
Cara Z. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Nice staff!"

5
Adam W. | February 16, 2021 Google

" This is the best Sport Clips in town. Kortni is the real MVP!!!"

5
Mr C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Malisa is amazing! Will definitely come again."